Weekend workouts!

I did Zumba all weekend!!!
I woke up on Saturday and did some Zumba YouTube videos. Worked out only moderately so to hard. It was morning!! But I was super happy that I got my body up and moved a little! The rest of my day I walked around and just spend time with Tricia. She left early this morning to go visit her family. I really don’t like it when she leaves I hate being here all alone. Anyway tonight I made it to a actually zumba with Kaylie and had such a great time!!!

Tomorrow is weigh in and I’m hoping and praying I lose! I think I will lose I worked hard this week and watched what I have been eating.

Leave a Reply

