Update

Well I got this rash it started on my face! I go to the doctor and try give me some meds and I have a crazy reaction dizzy and fainting. That was Tuesday and now it’s all over my flipping body thankfully I was able to get back town to school pretty soon and get back in to the swing of thing but I didn’t do anything this week working out wize. I also ate out Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat, and Sun. Yes welcome to my life right now I also had what ever I wanted.

Easter was nice I felt okay for that atleast!!

Today I have a fever and I am stuck at home

20140421-135406.jpg

I won’t be loosing any weight today I don’t even know if I will be well enough to go WW. I need motivation so today I’m going to make a plan and post it tonight!!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

