Hit rock bottom…

Yes yes … Here I am back with a total defeat I have managed to lose 14 pounds and gain them ALL back. I am currently in the lowest of lows right now! I haven’t been to weight watchers in 3 weeks. Tonight when I skipped I wanted to throw up. However I then turned around and over indulged on Chinese food! I have a wedding in October, and it’s like with all of my high school friends! I don’t know what’s going on! You would think that I would be super motivated to lose this weight, but I’m just doing worse! Blahhhhh

So here I am trying again!! How many more times I will do this I have no idea! But as of right now I am going to do the right thing. I know no that 90% of the time NO ONE reads this. Apart of me loves that.. And I can use this as a journal. There are times when I would like to use this for accountability I don’t know how I am going to get this blog to that but it’s my goal!

I’m going to try and blog 4 out of 7 days. And talk about lots of stuff with different themes!

Monday meltdown- every week I will weigh just for this blog!
Motivation Monday- inspiration that gets me excited about my goal
Transformation Tuesday- we all know what that is
Workout Wednesday – I will let you know how my works have been going and what I’m doing!! I’m trying to be active daily!
What fits Friday- hopefully soon I will be able to show you what I can now fit in to that I couldn’t before! Or I will let you know some goal clothes!
Sunday funday- weekend rap up and weekly prepping!

Those are just some of my topics. More than likely I will probably just post about what is happening in my life right now and things I struggling with!

Tomorrow it all ends… I’m soo excited to say that because the past 3 days I have been in bed sick and now I’m done. I getting up and going tomorrow! I’m going back to work I’m living a different life I’m going to wake up, have breakfast, do something active, and go to work! If I can’t do that then I will do something active as soon as I get home, or I will go to the gym after work! However I would like to clean the house and get my life clean and back together!

I will let you know tomorrow how it goes fingers crossed and hoping I can do it!

IMG_0758.PNG

IMG_0757.PNG

IMG_0766.PNG

3 Comments

  1. I only just found your blog but thought I would send you a hey to let you know there are people out there reading your blog! I can relate. I’ve now put on 30kgs since my ideal body weight and have had many attempts at losing it – but failing.
    I heard a saying that committing to yourself to lose weight is about having integrity – keeping your own word. And when you break that promise, over indulge, skip the gym, make bad choices, not only do you physically feel awful but emotionally you feel like crap because you broke a promise you had to yourself. This TOTALLY described me and I wonder if you can relate? When I fail I straight away thought I’ve gotten so far from my weight and I can’t get back, I try and fail, I’ve gone too far to fix it.
    BUT I’ve learnt that I have to do this for myself and be kind to myself. I’ve made a simple promise to myself, that I will workout every single day. Even if I can only manage 20 squats before I get into bed – that’s achievable. Once I started keeping that promise I felt good about myself and have just started going to the gym 6.30am every morning on weekdays. I’m feeling great and know that over the next 12 months I will be able to get the weight off.
    I also have a friends wedding next year and the engagement party this year to work towards – I want to loose 7kgs minimum before the end of the year – and I believe I can! Maybe you would like to follow along with me and encourage each other? Otherwise I wish you the best and hope you find the motivation within yourself to be in a better place šŸ™‚

    • I LOVE the idea of encouraging one another! I really need that in my life right now!! I feel like no one my age, and around me is interested in having a fit and healthy lifestyle. I can totally relate and it describes me too I get so angry with myself for not doing what my body needs. You are right though it’s promise to myself and it does emotionally hurt to let myself down!

      I like how you started off small and them worked to getting up daily! I really hope I can turn into that morning exerciser because I have read so much about how your body benefits that early morning activity! Also it’s the best time to do it. It’s over and done with and you still have the whole day ahead of you! I can’t wait to fallow your journey, pick up some tips,and hopefully some accountability too!

      • sometimes I go off in a rant and just hope the person I’m talking to understands something out of what I’m saying – I’m glad you did haha! I also have a PT duo giving health tips on the blog so if you have any questions let me know and I’ll ask them šŸ™‚ I hope you survived the weekend! I ate more than I should have but I still made it to the gym Sunday so I’m not being to hard on myself. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

