Sunday funday! (Trail day!)

Today I didn’t accomplish much… However I did manage to get some laundry done, go to church, nail down church stuff till Christmas, and go on a WALK!!! Trixie (my puppy) and I went for a long walk today!

IMG_0808.PNG
This was a long walk for Trixie!! Poor thing was soo tired! It was a fairly easy walk for me I wasn’t very winded. witch was good, however I wanted to run a little but Trixie wasn’t up for it! Oh and she is why the time is sooooooo bad is Trixie has to stop and pee like a million times! AHHH… Oh well, I’m just happy that we were able to get out and do something!!

IMG_0809.JPG

We had such a great time! With this beautiful weather we have now, I’m hoping I can come out here a lot more and maybe start running some on the trail! I would have to start running first… But I think I can!

This week will be a awesome week because I’m on vacation!! I’m hoping to make it to the gym a lot and to get the house all together! This week is also anniversary week. YAY!!! 3 years!!! But this means lots and lots of good yummy food!! But I’m hoping by Thursday I will have lost some weight!

Thanks for reading happy Sunday!

Cara Marie

3 Comments

  1. congrats on 3 years! just enjoy the celebration and worry about the work the day after – you have to give yourself those days 🙂 your walk looks amazing! Im slowly easing my way into running again, have you used couch to 5k before? To be honest I’ve never made it to the end but it is a good running tool that slowly works up your running ability. Good work!

Leave a Reply

